Security Coordinators Directory

CSN
CSN-LogoAddress: 3200 E Cheyenne Ave, Mail Stop C2D, North Las Vegas NV 89030-4296
Application Forms: RACF / SISADVHRS
Staff Directory

Name Application Status Phone Fax
OTS Help Desk All Primary 702-651-4357   —
Chris Massa
christopher.massa@csn.edu
All Backup 702-651-4357   —
Brian Bourgon
brian.bourgon@csn.edu
All Backup 702-651-4357   —
Laura Yavitz Designee 702-651-4357   —
DRI
DRI-LogoAddress:  2215 Raggio Pkwy, Reno NV 89512
Application Forms:  RACF / ADV / HRS
Name Application Status Phone Fax
Catherine DeLone
caty.delone@dri.edu
All Primary 775-673-7335 775-673-7339
Charlene Martin
Charlene.Martin@dri.edu
All Backup 775-673-7323
Sara Bousman
sbousman@dri.edu
All Designee 775-673-7306

 

GBC
GBC-LogoAddress:  1500 College Pkwy, Elko NV 89801
Application Forms:  RACF / SIS / ADV / HRS / iNtegrate
Name Application Status Phone Fax
Dwaine Hiles
dwaine.hiles@gbcnv.edu
RACF Designee 775-753-2220 775-738-8771
Sonja Sibert Designee

 

NSC
NSC-LogoAddress:  1125 Nevada State Dr, Henderson NV 89015
Application Forms:  RACF / ADV / HRS / iNtegrate
Name Application Status Phone Fax
Brian Chongtai
brian.chongtai@nsc.edu
All Primary 702-992-2410 702-992-2411
[Vacant] All Backup
TMCC
TMCC-LogoAddress:  7000 Dandini Blvd, RDMT 203, Reno NV 89512
Application Forms:  Please contact a security coordinator listed below
Name Application Status Phone Fax
Jeremy Deadmond
jdeadmond@tmcc.edu
All Primary 775-673-7800 775-673-7800
Thomas Dobbert
tdobbert@tmcc.edu
All Backup 775-673-7800 775-673-7800
David Misner
dmisner@tmcc.edu
All Backup 775-673-7800 775-673-7800

 

» UNLV

UNLV
UNLV-LogoAddress:  4505 Maryland Pkwy, Mail Stop 1050, Las Vegas NV 89154-1050
Application Forms:  RACF / SIS / ADV / HRS / iNtegrate
Name Application Status Phone Fax
Maxine Franks
maxine.franks@unlv.edu
All Primary 702-895-0747 702-895-1767
Jill Theroux
jill.theroux@unlv.edu
All Backup 702-774-7032 702-895-1767
John Dudley
john.dudley@unlv.edu
All Designee 702-774-7024 702-895-1767
IT Help Desk
ithelp@unlv.edu
RACF Password requests 702-895-0777

 

UNR
UNR-LogoAddress:  Computing & Telecommunication, Mail Stop 0322, Reno NV 89557
Application Forms:  RACF / SIS / ADV / HRS / iNtegrate
Name Application Status Phone Fax
Megan Denio
mdenio@unr.edu
All Primary 775-784-1876 775-682-6741
Help Desk
help@unr.edu
RACF Password requests 775-682-5000
none specified Designee

 

WNC
WNC-LogoAddress:  2201 W College Pkwy, Carson City NV 89703
Application Forms:  SIS / ADV / HRMS / iNtegrate
Name Application Status Phone Fax
Phyllis Mason
pmason@wnc.edu
All Primary 775-445-3322 775-445-3146
Susan Howland
susan.howland@wnc.edu
All Backup 775-445-3249
Coral Lopez Designee
Irene Tucker Designee

 

System Administration
NSHE-LogoAddress:  Computing Center Bldg, Mail Stop 0270, Reno NV 89557
Application Forms:  RACF
Name Application Status Phone Fax
Todd Borman
tborman@nshe.nevada.edu
RACF, HRS Primary 775-789-3778
Celia Perialas
cperialas@nshe.nevada.edu
RACF, HRS Backup 775-789-3785
Application Managers
SCS_Logo
 
Name Application Status Phone Fax
Pam Burns
support@nshe.nevada.edu
RACF   — (775) 784-4357
or (702) 720-3300
(775) 789-3700
John Tully
support@nshe.nevada.edu
ADV, FinDW, HRS, SIS   — (775) 784-4357
or (702) 720-3300
(775) 789-3700