Campus Technology Officers: Membership

The NSHE Campus Technology Officers Advisory Committee is a System-wide advisory group formed to assist in setting the vision and overseeing the progress of the System and its member institutions in matters of information technology.

Bob Moulton, Chief Information Officer and Executive Director of System Computing Services
Nevada System of Higher Education
System Computing Services
1664 North Virginia Street, MS 270
Reno, NV 89557-0023
Phone: 775.784.1200  •  Fax: 775.789.3777

CSN Logo
Mugunth Vaithylingam, Chief Information Officer
College of Southern Nevada
6375 W. Charleston Blvd., Las Vegas, NV  89146
Phone: 702.651.7575 • Fax: 702.651.5867

Great Basin College
Dwaine Hiles, Computer Services Coordinator
Great Basin College
1550 College Parkway, Elko, NV 89801
Phone: 775.753.2220  •  Fax: 775.738.8771

Western Nevada College
Susan Howland, Computing Services Administrator
Western Nevada College
Office Carson City – Cedar Building 322
Phone: 775.445.3249  •  Fax: 775.445.3146

Nevada State College
Brian Chongtai, Director of Information Technology
Nevada State College at Henderson
1125 Nevada State Drive, Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: 702.992.2015  •  Fax: 702.992-2226

University of Nevada Las Vegas
Lori Temple, Vice Provost for Information Technology
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Parkway, Las Vegas, NV 89154-1075
Phone: 702.895.3628  •  Fax 702.895.1847