Campus Technology Officers: Membership

The NSHE Campus Technology Officers Advisory Committee is a System-wide advisory group formed to assist in setting the vision and overseeing the progress of the System and its member institutions in matters of information technology.

NSHE Logo
Bob Moulton, Interim Vice Chancellor for IT
Nevada System of Higher Education
System Computing Services
1664 North Virginia Street, MS 270
Reno, NV 89557-0023
Phone: 775.784.1200  •  Fax: 775.789.3777
bob_moulton@nshe.nevada.edu

CSN Logo
Mugunth Vaithylingam, Chief Information Officer
College of Southern Nevada

6375 W. Charleston Blvd., Las Vegas, NV  89146
Phone: 702.651.7575 • Fax: 702.651.5867
mugunth.vaithylingam@csn.edu

Great Basin College
Dwaine Hiles, Computer Services Coordinator
Great Basin College
1550 College Parkway, Elko, NV 89801
Phone: 775.753.2220  •  Fax: 775.738.8771
dwaineh@gwmail.gbcnv.edu

Western Nevada College
Susan Howland, Computing Services Administrator
Western Nevada College

Office Carson City – Cedar Building 322
Phone: 775.445.3249  •  Fax: 775.445.3146
susan.howland@wnc.edu

Nevada State College
Brian Chongtai, Director of Information Technology
Nevada State College at Henderson

1125 Nevada State Drive, Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: 702.992.2015  •  Fax: 702.992-2226
brian.chongtai@nsc.edu

University of Nevada Las Vegas
Lori Temple, Vice Provost for Information Technology
University of Nevada, Las Vegas

4505 S. Maryland Parkway, Las Vegas, NV 89154-1075
Phone: 702.895.3628  •  Fax 702.895.1847
lori.temple@unlv.edu